Staff and Administration

Administration

Ellen Flanagan, Principal eflanag2@schools.nyc.gov

Binta Hinson, Assistant Principal, bhinson@schools.nyc.gov

Alan Baer, Assistant Principal, abaer@schools.nyc.gov

Victoria Orsi, Assistant Principal, vorsi@schools.nyc.gov

Stephan Hasson, Assistant Principal, shasson@schools.nyc.gov


Counselors, Single Shepherds, School Advocates

Ebony Martin-Anderson, College Counselor, emartinanderson@schools.nyc.gov

Scott Galassi, Middle School Counselor, sgalassi@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle Shropshire, Single Shepherd, mshropshire2@schools.nyc.gov

Lissette Gonzalez, Single Shepherd, lgonzalez60@schools.nyc.gov

Stephanie Cefalo, Single Shepherd, scefalo2@schools.nyc.gov

Karen Dash-Davis, School Advocate, kdashda@schools.nyc.gov

Indhira Melara, School Advocate, Business Manager, imelara@schools.nyc.gov


Parent Coordinator, Family Worker

Shaunte Martin, Parent Coordinator, smartin40@schools.nyc.gov

Jaritza Zapata, Family Worker, jzapata@schools.nyc.gov


Sixth Grade Team

Math, Arelys Arenas, aarenas@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies, Arline Vargas, avargas6@schools.nyc.gov

Science, Viviana Varon, vvaronchavez@schools.nyc.gov

English, Jennifer Mandel, jmandel2@schools.nyc.gov

Theater, Mario Deras, mderas2@schools.nyc.gov

Seventh Grade Team

Math, Gadi Lefkowitz, glefkowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies, Christopher Murphy, cmurphy8@schools.nyc.gov

Science, Samantha D' Angelo, sdangelo@schools.nyc.gov

English, Daniela Lawrence, dlawrence23@schools.nyc.gov

Visual Arts, Noe Sosa-Martinez, nsosamartinez@schools.nyc.gov

Eighth Grade Team

Math, Ben Rothfeld, brothfeld@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies, Lake Zebrowski, lzebrowski@schools.nyc.gov

Science, Travis Marshmon, tmarshmon@schools.nyc.gov

English, Magdalena Louis, mlouis4@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish, Marlene Sanchez, msanchez8@schools.nyc.gov

Ninth Grade Team

Math, Paul Campbell, pcampbell7@schools.nyc.gov

Global Studies 1,2, Matthew Candreva, mcandreva@schools.nyc.gov

Living Environment, Paola Ortiz, portiz6@schools.nyc.gov

English, Arryana Olavarria, aolavarria2@schools.nyc.gov


Tenth Grade Team

Geometry, Rebecca Guarino, rgaurino@schools.nyc.gov

Global 3,4, Jason Chaskin, jchaskin@schools.nyc.gov

Earth Science, Dejan Bozovic, dbozovic@schools.nyc.gov

English, Teresa Sakai, tsakai@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish, Brett Benteler, bbenteler@schools.nyc.gov

Eleventh Grade Team

Math, Tahisha Williams, twilliams27@schools.nyc.gov

US History, Andrew Tobey, atobey @schools.nyc.gov

Chemistry, Alanna Katz, akatz5@schools.nyc.gov

English 11,12,SUPA Deidre Welington, dwellington5@schools.nyc.gov

TEALS Coding, Chaouiki Hadjahmed, chadjahmed@schools.nyc.gov

Twelfth Grade Team

Math/AP Computer Science, Jack McCoy,jmccoy2@schools.nyc.gov

Government/Economics, Sally Schwab, sschwab@schools.nyc.gov

Robotics, Jarius Toogood, jtoogood@schools.nyc.gov

English, Christopher Lund, clund@schools.nyc.gov

ICT Content Support Teachers

Physical Education and Art

Thomas D'Amore, tdamorejr@schools.nyc.gov

John Mecionis, jmecionis@schools.nyc.gov

Virginia Jose, vjose@schools.nyc.gov

Keith Burns, kburns3@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

English Language Learners Support

School Based Support Team

Seth Sebold, ssebold@schools.nyc.gov

Wilson Leon, wleon3@schools.nyc.gov

Hilda Sostre, hsostre@schools.nyc.gov