Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ellen Flanagan, Principal

eflanag2@schools.nyc.gov

Binta Hinson, Assistant Principal

bhinson@schools.nyc.gov

Alan Baer, Assistant Principal

abaer@schools.nyc.gov

Victoria Orsi, Assistant Principal vorsi@schools.nyc.gov

Stephan Hasson, Assistant Principal shasson@schools.nyc.gov

|

COUNSELORS

|

Ebony Martin-Anderson, College Counselor emartinanderson@schools.nyc.gov

Scott Galassi, Middle School Counselor sgalassi@schools.nyc.gov

SHEPHERDS

Lissette Gonzalez, Counselor LGonzalez60@schools.nyc.gov

Kareen Halstead, Social Worker khalstead4@gmail.com

Michelle Shropshire, Social Worker MShropshire2@schools.nyc.gov

Mark Wellansky, Social Worker MWellan@schools.nyc.gov

|

STUDENT ADVOCATES

|

Karen Davis, kdashda@schools.nyc.gov

Indhira Melara, imelara@schools.nyc.gov

|

SCHOOL BASED SUPPORT TEAM

|

Seth Sebold, Psychologist ssebold@schools.nyc.gov

Hilda Sostre, Social Worker hsostre@schools.nyc.gov

Wilson Leon, Family Worker Wleon3@schools.nyc.gov

|

OFFICE STAFF

|

Vanessa Cartagena, Payroll Secretary vcartag@schools.nyc.gov

Jacqueline Velez, School Aide jvelez10@schools.nyc.gov

Jaritza Zapata, Community Advocate jzapata@schools.nyc.gov

|

PARENT COORDINATOR

|

Taneesha Martin tcrawford@schools.nyc.gov



TEACHERS

6th GRADE TEAM

|

Lake Zebrowski, Social Studies lzebrowski@schools.nyc.gov

Raphael Abreu, Science rabreu8@schools.nyc.gov

Arelys Arenas, Math aarenas@schools.nyc.gov

Jennifer Mandel, ELA jmandel2@schools.nyc.gov

Merlene Frost, Achieve 3000 mfrost2@schools.nyc.gov

|

7th GRADE TEAM

|

Chris Murphy, Social Studies cmurphy8@schools.nyc.gov

Samantha D'Angelo, Science sdangelo@schools.nyc.gov

Jordan Dellostretto, Math jdellostretto@schools.nyc.gov

Christopher Lund, ELA clund@schools.nyc.gov

|

8th GRADE TEAM

|

Steven Tsokanos, Social Studies stsokan@schools.nyc.gov

Magdalena Louis, ELA mlouis4@schools.nyc.gov

Travis Marshmon, Science tmarshmon@schools.nyc.gov

Ben Rothfeld, Math brothfeld@schools.nyc.gov

Marlene Sanchez, Spanish msanchez8@schools.nyc.gov

|

9th GRADE TEAM

|

Paola Ortiz, Living Environment portiz6@schools.nyc.gov

Matthew Candreva, Global Studies mcandreva@schools.nyc.gov

Paul Campbell, Integrated Algebra pcampbell6@schools.nyc.gov

Arryana Olavarria, ELA aolavarria2@schools.nyc.gov

|

10th GRADE TEAM

|

Jason Chaskin, Global Studies jchaskin@schools.nyc.gov

Dejan Bozovic, Earth Science dbozovic@schools.nyc.gov

Rebecca Guarino, Geometry rguarino@schools.nyc.gov

Teresa Sakai, ELA, tsakai2@schools.nyc.gov

Brent Benteler, Spanish bbenteler@schools.nyc.gov

|

11th GRADE TEAM

|

Andrew Tobey, US History atobey@schools.nyc.gov

Tahisha Williams, Geometry/IA Prep twilliams27@schools.nyc.gov

Deidre Wellington, ELA dwellington5@schools.nyc.gov

Chaouiki Hadjahmed, Intro to Coding chadjahmed@schools.nyc.gov

Alanna Katz, Chemistry akatz5@schools.nyc.gov



TEACHERS

12th GRADE TEAM

|

JariusToogood, Robotics jtoogood@schools.nyc.gov

Sally Schwab, Gov. Economics sschwab@schools.nyc.gov

Jack McCoy, Math/APCS jmccoy2@schools.nyc.gov

Richard Flanagan, ELA rflanagan@schools.nyc.gov

|

ARTS

|

Virginia Jose, Visual Arts vjose@schools.nyc.gov

Noe Sosa-Martinez, Visual Arts nsosamartinez@schools.nyc.gov

|

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 6-12

|

Thomas D'Amore Jr. tdamorejr@schools.nyc.gov

Johnathan Mecionis jmecionis@schools.nyc.gov

|

LEARNING SPECIALISTS/ICT SUPPORT

|

Suzanna Ahern, sahern@schools.nyc.gov

Azlynn Cornish, acornish@schools.nyc.gov

Genesis Ciprian, gciprian@schools.nyc.gov

Alyssa Kelly, akelly28@schools.nyc.gov

Gretel Nabeta, gnabeta@schools.nyc.gov

Sean Reilley, sreilley@schools.nyc.gov

Sophie Fain, sfain@schools.nyc.gov

Joseph Evans, jevans17@schools.nyc.gov

Divya Prajapati, dprajapati@schools.nyc.gov

Samantha Brown, sbrown154@schools.nyc.gov

Jackie DiDomenico, jdidomenico2@schools.nyc.gov

|

ELL SUPPORT MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL

|

Richard Painter, rpainte@schools.nyc.gov

Judy Chiu, jchiu4@schools.nyc.gov

|

SPEECH THERAPIST

|

Shane West swest9@schools.nyc.gov

Grace Bomide gbomide@schools.nyc.gov

Beryl Moorehead bmoorehead@schools.nyc.gov

Janice Peterkin Grey jpeterk@schools.nyc.gov